Your Representatives in Sullivan County District 1

Linda Tanner, Brian Sullivan, Lee Oxenham

Sullivan County District 1 (SU1) includes Plainfield, Cornish, Grantham and Springfield.  District 1 Representatives are:

Brian Sullivan and Lee Oxenham. 

In addition, there is an "overlay district" (District 9) which sends a "floterial" representative:


Linda Tanner.



PO Box 360, Meriden, NH 03770